2021-2022 Leadership

Details about our Futures Conversation – Click Here

Lynette Ladenburg – Chair

Martha and Mary, Poulsbo

Grant Linacre – Chair Elect

Executive Director
Emerald Heights, Redmond

Glen Melin - Chari

Glen Melin – Immediate Past Chair

Health Services Director  
Skyline, Seattle

Tracey Groscost – Secretary 

Kline Galland, Seattle

David Hoffman – Treasurer

eliseo  (formerly Tacoma Lutheran Retirement Community),  Tacoma 

Mylene Arboleda 

Mylene Arboleda 

Director of Nursing Services
Bethany at Pacific

Chuck Archer 


LRS Architects

John Brigham - Class of 2018

John Brigham

CEO, Administrator
Odd Fellows Home, Walla Walla

Dave Foltz 

Executive Director
Fred Lind Manor, Seattle


Jane Hansen

Adult Day Program Director
MultiCare Adult Day Health, Tacoma 

Heather Lewis

Director of Nursing Services
Christian Health Care Center, Lynden

Dianna Reely

Chief Administrative Services
Providence Health & Services


Don Smith, Jr. 

Sunshine Health & Rehab 


Charles “Bill” Strader 

Panorama, Lacey

Fred Wahlgren - Class of 2021

Fred Wahlgren 

Executive Director
Park Place, Seattle

Colleen Wojciechowski

Human Resources Director
Wesley Des Moines