

ADVOCATE · EDUCATE · ENGAGE · INSPIRE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Lynette Ladenburg Grant Linacre Glen Melin Tracey Groscost David Hoffman John Brigham Jane Hanson Dave Foltz Heather Lewis Colleen Wojciechowski Charles "Bill" Strader Mylene Arboleda Dianna Reely Chuck Archer Don Smith, Jr.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Lynette Ladenburg Grant Linacre Glen Melin Tracey Groscost David Hoffman Dave Foltz

GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Glen Melin Debby Cade R. Kevin McFeely Alex Candalla Karmen Hudson Chad Solvie Lauri Warfield-Larson

Leadership 2021-2022

- Martha and Mary Emerald Heights Martha and Mary Kline Galland elesio *Retired Resigned* Transforming Age Christian Health Care Center Wesley Des Moines Panorama *Resigned* Providence Health & Services LRS Architects Sunshine Health and Rehab
- Martha and Mary Emerald Heights Martha and Mary Kline Galland elesio Transforming Age
- Martha and Mary The Pearl on Oyster Bay elesio Wesley Des Moines Judson Park Cascade Park Communities Horizon House

Chair Chair-Elect Immediate Past Chair Secretary Treasurer Class of 2022 Class of 2022 Class of 2023 Class of 2023 Class of 2023 Class of 2024 Class of 2024 Class of 2024 Class of 2024

Strategic Appointment Strategic Appointment

Chair Chair-Elect Immediate Past Chair Secretary Treasurer Director-at-Large

Governance Chair Class of 2022 Class of 2022 Class of 2023 Class of 2023 Class of 2023 Class of 2023

LEADINGAGE WASHINGTON TOWN HALL CONVENERS

Tim Graves Heather Dart Gary Dewhirst Ryan Miller Jim Maxwell Bob Beckham Dennis Malgesini

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Lynette Ladenburg David Hoffman Glen Melin

CABINET CHAIRS

Stacy Christ Carol Foltz R. Kevin McFeely CRISTA Senior Living Martha and Mary Warm Beach Senior Community Skyline Rockwood Retirement Communities Franke Tobey Jones Living Care Retirement Community

Martha and Mary elesio Martha and Mary

Full Life Care Judson Park elesio State Bremerton/Peninsula Everett Seattle Spokane Tacoma Yakima

Executive Finance/Audit Governance

Adult Day Assisted Living Life Plan Community

as of January 2022